clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Important Ravens training camp/preseason dates

New, comment

A go-to for all of the important days this preseason for the Baltimore Ravens.

Evan Habeeb-USA TODAY Sports

Thursday, July 24: The Ravens hold their first training camp practice at the team's facility in Owings Mills, Md. with everyone available.

Friday, July 25: Practice at the team facility.

Saturday, July 26: Practice at the team facility.

Sunday, July 27: Practice at the team facility.

Monday, July 28: Practice at M&T Bank Stadium. Begins at 7 p.m. and is open to the public. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. The club is calling it the Fireworks Night and Military Appreciation Practice. Stadium lots will open at 4 p.m. and will cost $10 per parking spot.

Tuesday, July 29: Players day off.

Wednesday, July 30: Practice at the team facility.

Thursday, July 31: Practice at the team facility.

Friday, Aug. 1: Practice at the team facility.

Saturday, Aug. 2: Practice at the team facility.

Sunday, Aug. 3: Practice at the team facility.

Monday, Aug. 4: Practice at Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, Md. It's free and open to the public. Practice starts at 7 p.m., with gates opening at 5:30 p.m. Parking lots open at 4 p.m. and will be open for cold tailgating. Cars are $10 to park and buses are $25.

Tuesday, Aug. 5: Players day off.

Wednesday, Aug. 6: Team walkthrough, no media access.

Thursday, Aug. 7: Preseason game against the San Francisco 49ers at M&T Bank Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 8: Open practice with the 49ers at 1 p.m. at M&T Bank Stadium. Open to the public. Gates open at noon, with the parking lots opening at 11 a.m. Parking will cost $10.

Saturday, Aug. 9: Practice with the 49ers at the team facility.

Sunday, Aug. 10: Practice with the 49ers at the team facility.

Monday, Aug. 11: Practice with the 49ers at the team facility.

Tuesday, Aug. 12: Players day off.

Wednesday, Aug. 13: Practice at the team facility.

Thursday, Aug. 14: Practice at the team facility.

Friday, Aug. 15: Team walkthrough, no media access.

(From here, training camp has ended and practice days are to be determined)

Saturday, Aug. 16: Preseason game against the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 17: Players day off.

Saturday, Aug. 23: Preseason game against the Washington Redskins at M&T Bank Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 26: Roster cuts to go down to 75 players.

Thursday, Aug. 28: Preseason game against the New Orleans Saints at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 30: Roster cuts to go down to 53 players.