clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Baltimore Ravens 2021 schedule released

The season matchups are set!

Wild Card Round - Baltimore Ravens v Tennessee Titans Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images

After speculation, leaks and rumors, the season schedule is finally here for the Baltimore Ravens.

Ravens 2021 schedule (Eastern Time)

  • Week 1 — at Raiders — Monday, September 13, 8:15 p.m.
  • Week 2 — vs. Chiefs — Sunday, September 19, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 3 — at Detroit — Sunday, September 26, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 4 — at Broncos — Sunday, October 3, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 5 — vs. Colts — Monday, October 11, 8:15 p.m.
  • Week 6 — vs. Chargers — Sunday, October 17, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 7 — vs. Bengals — Sunday, October 24, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 8 — BYE
  • Week 9 — vs. Vikings — Sunday, November 7, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 10 — at Dolphins — Thursday, November 11, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 11 — at Bears — Sunday, November 21, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 12 — vs. Browns — Sunday, November 28, 8:20 p.m.
  • Week 13 — at Steelers — Sunday, December 5, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 14 — at Browns — Sunday, December 12, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 15 — at Bengals — Sunday, December 19, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 16 — vs. Packers — Sunday, December 26, 1:00 p.m.
  • Week 17 — vs. LA Rams — Sunday, January 2, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 18 — vs. Steelers — Sunday, January 9, 1:00 p.m.