clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2015: Packers-Seahawks, Colts-Patriots to play in conference championship round

New, comment

It's Championship Sunday.

Thomas J. Russo-USA TODAY Sports

Only four teams remain in the chase for the coveted Vince Lombardi Trophy. All four teams will battle for a conference championship on Sunday, making it an entertaining day of football at its highest level.

The NFC Championship will have MVP candidate Aaron Rodgers go against the toughest defense in the league in the Seahawks. The AFC Championship will feature two high-scoring offenses with elite quarterbacks. It shouldn't be a disappointing day of football.

I'm going to go with the Seahawks and Patriots in these games. Just a hunch.

Here's when and how you can watch them.

Sunday, Jan 18

NFC Championship Game: (2) Green Bay Packers vs. (1) Seattle Seahawks, 3:05 p.m. (FOX)

AFC Championship Game: (4) Indianapolis Colts vs. (1) New England Patriots, 6:40 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 1

Super Bowl XLIX, 6:30 p.m.