clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

20 Greatest NFL Coaches of All Time

ESPN's latest NFL ballot is a vote for the 20 greatest NFL head coaches of all time

Richard Mackson-US PRESSWIRE

Brian Billick, who coached the Ravens from 1999-2007, and John Harbaugh are in the running for ESPN's 20 greatest coaches poll. Fellow AFC North great Bill Cowher also made the list, as well as current coaches Jeff Fisher, Bill Belichick, Tom Coughlin, Mike Tomlin, Andy Reid, and Mike Shanahan. Some notable greats on the list include Bill Walsh, Bill Parcells, Don Shula, Mike Ditka, and Vince Lombardi. I am proud to see that two of the Ravens' three head coaches ever made the cut, especially considering the team's 17 year existence.

Vote for Billick and Harbaugh here: