clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

AFC Pro Bowl Rosters: 6 Ravens selected

See if any of your favorite players made the cut.


Tonight the NFL Pro Bowl rosters were revealed and without further ado here is your 2013 AFC Pro Bowl roster!

The Ravens had six players make it in: Jacoby Jones, Vonta Leach, Haloti Ngata, Ed Reed, Ray Rice, Marshal Yanda.

Let me know what you think of the results and leave your comments telling who you think deserved to make it and didn't and vice-versa.

AFC Pro Bowl Roster:


Quarterback: Peyton Manning, Denver
Tom Brady, New England
Matt Schaub, Houston
Running back: Arian Foster, Houston
Jamaal Charles, Kansas City
Ray Rice, Baltimore
Fullback: Vonta Leach, Baltimore
Wide receiver: A.J. Green, Cincinnati
Andre Johnson, Houston
Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis
Wes Welker, New England
Tight end: Rob Gronkowski, New England
Heath Miller, Pittsburgh
Tackle: Joe Thomas, Cleveland
Duane Brown, Houston
Ryan Clady, Denver
Guard: Logan Mankins, New England
Marshal Yanda, Baltimore
Wade Smith, Houston
Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh
Chris Myers, Houston


Defensive end: J.J. Watt, Houston
Cameron Wake, Miami
Elvis Dumervil, Denver
Interior linemen: Geno Atkins, Cincinnati
Vince Wilfork, New England
Haloti Ngata, Baltimore
Outside linebacker: Von Miller, Denver
Tamba Hali, Kansas City
Robert Mathis, Indianapolis
Inside/Middle linebacker: Jerod Mayo, New England
Derrick Johnson, Kansas City
Cornerback: Champ Bailey, Denver
Johnathan Joseph, Houston
Antonio Cromartie, N.Y. Jets
Free safety: Ed Reed, Baltimore
Strong safety: Eric Berry, Kansas City
LaRon Landry, N.Y. Jets

Special teams:

Punter: Dustin Colquitt, Kansas City
Placekicker: Phil Dawson, Cleveland
Kick returner: Jacoby Jones, Baltimore
Special-teamer: Matthew Slater, New England
Long snapper: