Poll: How Many Wins For Ravens This Season?

Larry French

As the Baltimore Ravens get set to kick off their preseason tomorrow evening against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, many fans are curious to see how the team will tie together this upcoming season. With the season right on the horizon, how many wins do you guys think we see from the Ravens this season? Leave a comment giving the number of games you think the Ravens will win and list which games you think we will lose. Our schedule is posted below:

From Baltimore Ravens Official Website:


2013 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
TV
Thurs, Sept. 5
at Denver Broncos
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
8:30pm
WBAL-TV
Sun, Sept. 15
vs. Cleveland Browns
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Sept. 22
vs. Houston Texans
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Sept. 29
at Buffalo Bills
Ralph Wilson Stadium
1:00pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Oct. 6
at Miami Dolphins
Sun Life Stadium
1:00pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Oct. 13
vs. Green Bay Packers
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm
WBFF-TV
Sun, Oct. 20
at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field
4:25pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Oct. 27
BYE





Sun, Nov. 3
at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium
4:25pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Nov. 10
vs. Cincinnati Bengals
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm
WJZ-TV
Sun, Nov. 17
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
1:00pm*
WJZ-TV
Sun, Nov. 24
vs. New York Jets
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm*
WJZ-TV
Thurs, Nov. 28
vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
M&T Bank Stadium
8:30pm
WBAL-TV
Sun, Dec. 8
vs. Minnesota Vikings
M&T Bank Stadium
1:00pm*
WBFF-TV
Mon, Dec. 16
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
8:40pm
ESPN
Sun, Dec. 22
vs. New England Patriots
M&T Bank Stadium
8:30pm*
WJZ-TV
Sun, Dec. 29
at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
1:00pm*
WJZ-TV
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Baltimore Beat Down

You must be a member of Baltimore Beat Down to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Baltimore Beat Down. You should read them.

Join Baltimore Beat Down

You must be a member of Baltimore Beat Down to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Baltimore Beat Down. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker