HULU's Top Super Bowl Ads

HULU ANNOUNCES THE TOP COMMERCIALS FROM SUPER BOWL XLVI

HONDA's "Matthew's Day Off" and VOLKSWAGEN's "The Bark Side" and "The Dog Strikes Back" Walk Away Champions on HULU ADZONE 2012

The viewers have spoken, and just a few hours after the Giants were awarded the Super Bowl XLVI title, Hulu AdZone users have named this year's Super Bowl commercial winners.

Between Star Wars and Ferris Bueller, it seems nostalgia was the real winner this year. Of the ads that ran during game time, Honda's "Matthew's Day Off" just narrowly edged out Volkswagen's "The Dog Strikes Back". Bueller ultimately beat the Dog, but only by a hair, and the overall most liked ad on Hulu AdZone was the Volkswagen "The Bark Side" preview ad.

Please see below for the top results across categories including "Overall Most Liked Ads," "Funniest Ads," "Best Celebrity Cameo," and "Cutest Critters". To revisit these ads or for more details on Hulu AdZone 2012 check out http://hulu.com/adzone.

And don't forget to check out Hulu's very own Super Bowl 2012 ad starring Will Arnett -"Huluboratory Extra Mushy Edition"

http://www.hulu.com/adzone/browse/watch/326385/adzone-hulu-plus-huluboratory---extra-mushy-edition.

Overall Most Liked Ads

1. Volkswagen: The Bark Side Teaser

2. Honda: Matthew's Day Off - Extended

3. Volkswagen: The Dog Strikes Back

4. Skechers: GOrun Mr. Quiggly

5. Dannon Oikos: The Tease

6. Chevrolet: 2012

7. M&M's: It's That Kind of Party

8. Audi: Vampire Party

9. E*Trade: Fatherhood

10. Acura: Transactions - Extended

(See the Super Bowl commercial "winners" in other categories, with links to watch them again, after the 'Jump')

Funniest Ads

1. Acura: Transactions: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/324523/adzone-acura-transactions---extended

2. Hulu Plus: Hulubratory: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326385/adzone-hulu-plus-huluboratory---extra-mushy-edition

3. Chevrolet: Happy Grad: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/324591/adzone-chevrolet-camaro-happy-grad

4. Honda: Matthew's Day Off: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/324367/adzone-honda-matthews-day-off---extended

5. Chevrolet: 2012: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/325759/adzone-chevrolet-2012

Best Celebrity Cameo

1. Will Arnett - Hulu Plus - Huluboratory Extra Mushy Edition: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/browse/watch/326385/adzone-hulu-plus-huluboratory---extra-mushy-edition

2. Matthew Broderick - Honda - Matthew's Day Off Extended: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/browse/watch/324367/adzone-honda-matthews-day-off---extended

3. Jerry Seinfeld - Acura - Transactions: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326389/adzone-acura-transactions

4. Adriana Lima - Kia - Optima: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/325748/adzone-kia-optima---a-dream-car-for-real-life

5. David Beckham - H&M - David Beckham Bodywear: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/324594/adzone-hm-david-beckham-bodywear

Cutest Critters

1. Bud Light - Rescue Dog: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326390/adzone-bud-light-rescue-dog

2. Volkswagen - The Dog Strikes Back: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/325382/adzone-volkswagen-the-dog-strikes-back

3. Doritos - Man's Best Friend: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326386/adzone-doritos-mans-best-friend

4. Volkswagen - The Bark Side Teaser: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/321248/adzone-volkswagen-the-bark-side-teaser

5. Careerbuilder.com - Business Trip: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326484/adzone-careerbuildercom-business-trip

Cutest Kids

1. Toyota: It's Reinvented: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/2012/watch/324210/adzone-toyota-its-reinvented---extended

2. E*Trade: Fatherhood : http://www.hulu.com/adzone/2012/watch/326100/adzone-etrade-fatherhood

3. Doritos: Sling Baby: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326381/adzone-doritos-sling-baby

4. TaxACT: Free to Pee: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326493/adzone-taxact-free-to-pee

Best Soundtracks

1. Chevrolet: Anthem: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/325486/adzone-chevrolet-anthem

2. M&M's: It's That Kind of Party: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326496/adzone-mms-its-that-kind-of-party

3. Bud Light: LMFAO Half-Time: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326502/adzone-bud-light-lmfao-half-time

4. H&M: David Beckham Bodywear: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/324594/adzone-hm-david-beckham-bodywear

5. Budweiser: Eternal Optimism: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/watch/326392/adzone-budweiser-eternal-optimism

Nostalgic Ads

1. NFL: Timeline: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326407/adzone-nfl-timeline

2. Budweiser: Eternal Optimism: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326392/adzone-budweiser-eternal-optimism

3. MetLife: Everyone: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/326504/adzone-metlife-everyone

4. Toyota: Connections: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/325380/adzone-toyota-connections

5. Honda: Matthew's Day Off: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/featured/watch/324367/adzone-honda-matthews-day-off---extended

Hulu Plus Super Bowl Ad

1. Hulu Plus - Huluboratory Extra Mushy Edition: http://www.hulu.com/adzone/browse/watch/326385/adzone-hulu-plus-huluboratory---extra-mushy-edition

WHERE:

Hulu AdZone on Hulu and Hulu Plus: http://www.hulu.com/adzone

Hulu Plus on Twitter (#mushymush): https://twitter.com/#!/HuluPlus

Hulu Plus on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/huluplus

WHO:

Hulu is an online TV service whose mission is to help people find and enjoy the world's premium content when, where and how they want it. As we pursue this mission, we aspire to create a service that users, advertisers and content owners unabashedly love. Hulu was founded in 2007 and is operated independently by a dedicated team with offices in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Seattle, Tokyo and Beijing. NBCUniversal, News Corporation, The Walt Disney Company, Providence Equity Partners, and the Hulu team share in the ownership of the company. (www.hulu.com<http://www.hulu.com>)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Baltimore Beat Down

You must be a member of Baltimore Beat Down to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Baltimore Beat Down. You should read them.

Join Baltimore Beat Down

You must be a member of Baltimore Beat Down to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Baltimore Beat Down. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker